Tuesday, July 13, 2010

Herb Mueller Elected...

First Vice-President

Rev. Herbert C. Mueller, Jr.
Elected with the majority vote on the Tuesday ballot of election for first vice-president of The Lutheran Church—Missouri Synod. 
Final Ballot
Mueller 631
Diekelman 339
Preus 82
Schulz 81
Schrank 64

1 comment:

Anonymous said...